Child pages
  • Members
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Here are the members of the ILS-API group. (All should now have logins on this Wiki.)

  • John Mark Ockerbloom (Penn), chair
  • David Bucknum (Library of Congress)
  • Todd Grappone (USC)
  • Dave Kennedy (Maryland)
  • Emily Lynema (NC State)
  • Patricia Martin (California Digital Library)
  • Dianne McCutcheon (National Library of Medicine)
  • Terry Reese (Oregon State)

(Return to home page)

  • No labels